[English] [中文] [中英文]
Displaying English
月春鶯  ♀
Yue Chun-Ying
Yueh Chun-Ying,  Liu Yue-Yi

Filmography (1961-1966)
  Actor (34 films)
    Cai Duan Builds Lou Yang Bridge (1961)    
    Beggar Grandma Travels Lingshan (1962)    
    Di Qing Catches Pearl Banner (1962)    
    Di Ching Fights Eight Treasures Princess (1962)    
    Five Tiger Ping Nan (1962)    
    Wu Niang Si Jun (1963)    
    Lord You An on Inspection Tour (1963)    
    Tiger Nose Lion (1963)    
    Ali Baba and the Forty Robbers (1963)    
    Beggar Prince (1963)    
    Knight-Errant Hu Chien-Ming, Sequel (1963)    
    Twelve Widows' Journey to West (1963)    
    Fan Li-Hua Leaves the Mountain the Fourth Time (1963)    
    Third Dragon Seizes The Pearl (1963)    
    Final Report of Prince Twins' Return to Country (1963)    
    Knight-Errant Hu Chien-Ming (1963)    
    Knight-Errant Hu Chien-Ming (Part 3) (1964)    
    Knight-Errant Hu Chien-Ming (Great Final) (1964)    
    A Dowry Ox-Cart (1964)    
    Li Ya Xian (1964)    
    Wu Shi Feng Yun (1965)    
    Seven Courageous People (1965)    
    Knight Errand Si Jin-Gang (Sequel) (1965)    
    Mountain Tiger (1965)    
    Knight-Errant Four Chin Kang (Conclusion) (1965)    
    Three Beautiful Blind Female Spies (1965)    
    Black Widow (1965)    
    Thief Black Spider (1965)    
    Red Handkerchief (1965)    
    Mang Nu Di Xia Si Ling (1966)    
    Leopard (1966)    
    Wandering Knight (1966)    
    Snake Beauty (1966)    
    The Best Secret Agent 4: Fake Couple (1966)    
  Production Manager (1 film)
    Knight-Errant Hu Chien-Ming, Sequel (1963)