[English] [中文] [中英文]
Displaying English
Shuei Chung
Sit Chung,  Shei Chung,  Hsueh Chung
Filmography (1969-1981)
  Lighting (17 films)
    Jiang Zi-Ya Descends the Mountain (1969)    
    Tsu Hong Wu (1971)    
    Two Ugly Men (1973)    
    Empress Dowager's Agate Vase (1973)    
    April Melody (1975)    
    Heroine Kan Lien Chu (1976)    
    Seven Spirit Pagoda (1976)    
    The Monkey Love (1978)    
    Filthy Guy (1978)    
    The Lost Kung Fu Secrets (1979)    
    Sleeping Fist (1979)    
    Lord Chuang, Li Tzu Cheng (1980)    
    Born in Coffin (1980)    
    The Legend of Eight Knights (1980)    
    Kung Fu Kids Break Away (1980)    
    Stooges in Love (1981)    
    Deadly Duo (1981)