[English] [中文] [中英文]
Displaying English
Lee Hung-Min
Filmography (1957-1964)
  Actor (8 films)
    The Crab Beauty (Part 1) (1957)    
    The Crab Beauty (Part 2) (1957)    
    In the Snowy Mountain (1958)    
    The Butterfly Spirit (1958)    
    Lady Wen's Return to the Han People (1958)    
    The Eagle Knight and the Crimson Girl (1960) ... Na Wan
    Giving Birth on the Bridge (1962)    
    The Golden Arrow and the Silver Dragon (1964)