[English] [中文] [中英文]
Displaying English
Yim Tiu-Hung
Yim To-Hung
Born: November 29th, 1938
Filmography (1956-1965)
  Actor (10 films)
    The Drunken Emperor Slays His Minister (1956)    
    Joyous Wedding (1957)    
    A Wife of Nobility Is Never Free (1958)    
    The Colourful Phoenix Lamp (1960)    
    Two Swords and a Pearl (1961)    
    Fun on Polygamous Marriage (1961)    
    Lamenting the Fallen Petals (1962) ... Suet Ngan
    Spring Comes to the Palace (1962)    
    Crying Over Chau Hei (1963)    
    Three Lady Musketeers (1965)