[English] [中文] [中英文]
Displaying English
Chow Hoi-Tong

Filmography (1955-1959)
  Actor (21 films)
    Silk Factory Girl (1955)    
    A Nagging Wife Meets Her Fierce Mother-in-Law (1956)    
    How Mu Guiying Captured and Released Yang Zongbao 3 Times (1956)    
    The Sanmen Street Brawl (1956)    
    The Eighth Miss Yang Advertises for a Husband (1956)    
    Bows and Arrows (1956)    
    Two Difficult People at War (1956)    
    Gao Junbao, a Spy in the Fort (1956)    
    Peach Blossom Girl's Magic Duel (1956)    
    How Mu Guiying and Yang Zongbao Defeated the Heavenly Gate Militia (1957)    
    The Saucy Girl's Sudden Rise to Power (1957)    
    The Yingyang Fan (1957)    
    How Di Qing Seized the Pearl Flag (1957)    
    Lui Bei Crosses the River to Meet His Bride (1957)    
    Eight Dames Tease the Scholar (1957)    
    Wong Fei-Hung's Rebellion, Part 1 (1957) ... Noble concubine Wong
    Princess Miaoshan (1957) ... Palace maid
    The Story of Pan An (1958)    
    The Tragic Story of Liang Shanbo and Zhu Yingtai (1958) ... Si Gau
    The Peach Blossom Fairy's Second Visit to the World of Men (1959)    
    The Fairy Third Sister's Trip to the World of Men (1959)