[English] [中文] [中英文]
Displaying English
Woo Si-Chun
Hu Shih-Chun,  Wu Si-Cheun
Filmography (1957-1974)
  Editor (14 films)
    When Will the Flower Bloom Again? (1957)    
    Fragrant Night (1957)    
    Xiao Yan Liu Liang Ji (1958)    
    Hometown Plunders (1966)    
    Through the Window (1967)    
    Love Eternal (1968)    
    The Knight of Old Cathay (1968)    
    Sword in the Wilderness (1968)    
    Black Bull and White Snake (1969)    
    Dinosaur Fights Against Cosmic-Men (1969)    
    Black Hurricane (1970)    
    Woman Guerilla with Two Guns (1971)    
    Crazy Acrobat (1974)    
    First Come, First Love (1974)