[English] [中文] [中英文]
Displaying English
趙永生  ♂
Chiu Wing-Sang
Zhao Yongsheng,  Zhao Yong-Sheng
Filmography (1948-1958)
  Editor (7 films)
    Bloodshed in a Besieged Citadel (1948)    
    Nazha Conquered the Seven Devils at Mei Hill (1949)    
    Kiddy Stone's Night Fight with the Five Masters (1949)    
    Singing Under the Moon (1953)    
    Fleeting Riches (1955)    
    Story of Fang Shiyu and Hu Weiqian (1955)    
    Ji Gong Sets the Fire on the Impenetrable Pi-pa Spirit (1958)