[English] [Big5] [UTF-8]
Currently displaying UTF-8
那卡諾  ♂
Kwong Ka-Lok
Born: December 22nd, 1918 - Died: February 21st, 1993
Filmography (1956-1974)
  Actor (9 films)
    Flowers in a Rainy Night (1956)    
    Po Wang Bu Qing Tian (1957)    
    When Will the Flower Bloom Again? (1957) ... Oversea chinese
    15th August Night (1958)    
    Gan Lu Chu Shi (1961)    
    Flowers in a Rainy Night (Part 2) (1962)    
    Shi Jian Ren (1963)    
    Yan Zhi Hu (1965)    
    Chase Step by Step (1974)    
  Lyricist, drummer, frequently collaborated with Yang San-Lung.