[English] [Big5] [UTF-8]
Currently displaying UTF-8
Luk Chung
Filmography (1958-1964)
  Writer (10 films)
    The Long Night (1958)    
    A Patriot's Sword (1958)    
    Chen Cunzhong's Three Genuflections Before Shui Guanyin (1958)    
    Two Fools Capture the Criminal (1959)    
    General Without an Army (1959)    
    One Death, Three Criminals (1959)    
    Judge Bao's Night Trial of the Living Dead (1959)    
    A Beauty in Times of War (1959)    
    How Shui Guanyin Thrice Tricked Bai Jinlong (1962)    
    A Good Daughter-in-Law Is Better Than a Son (1964)    
  Story (1 film)
    Flower Boy (1960)    
  Production Manager (1 film)
    Flower Boy (1960)