[English] [中文] [中英文]
Displaying English
Leung Chan
Leung Tsan
Filmography (1949-1969)
  Script Supervisor (3 films)
    For My Country (1949)    
    Romance Everywhere (1949)    
    Kiss Me Again, My Love (1950)    
  Makeup (1 film)
    Chen Shimei, the Unfaithful Husband and Qin Xianglian (1955)    
  Editor (8 films)
    The Filial Wife Moved the Mother-in-Law (1959)    
    Revolt in Heaven (1960)    
    Reincarnated Love (1960)    
    The Prince Incognito (1961)    
    Unexpected Fortune (1961)    
    A Test of Love (1962)    
    Midnight Terror (1962)    
    The Uprighteous Officer and the Filial Daughter (1963)    
  Production Manager (1 film)
    Life With Courage And Joy (1969)