[English] [中文] [中英文]
Displaying English
Lam Gwan-Shing
Lin Chun-Sheng
Filmography (1977-1987)
  Assistant Director (8 films)
    The Coldest Winter in Peking (1980)    
    Love Me, Love Me Not (1981)    
    If I Were for Real (1981)    
    Portrait of a Fanatic (1982)    
    A Flower in the Raining Night (1983)    
    Run Away (1984)    
    Dark Night (1986)    
    Split of the Spirit (1987)    
  Script Supervisor (1 film)
    The Youthful Delinquents (1977)