[English] [Big5] [UTF-8]
Currently displaying UTF-8
Yan Chung-Sheng
Yan Chong-Sheng,  Yim Sung-Sing,  Man Shung-Sing
Filmography (1968-1991)
  Actor (3 films)
    A Love Affair in Taipei (1973) ... [Uncredited]
    Don't Forget the Promise (1980)    
    A Brighter Summer Day (1991)    
  Cinematographer (11 films)
    How Is the Weather Today? (1974)    
    Run Lover Run (1975)    
    Eight Hundred Heroes (1976)    
    The Sang Sisters (1976)    
    The Operations of Spring Wind (1977)    
    Gone with Honor (1979)    
    Lonely Famous Sword (1980)    
    The Undated Wedding (1980)    
    A Lily in the Valley (1982)    
    When the Ocean Is Blue (1988)    
    A Brighter Summer Day (1991)    
  Focus Puller (1 film)
    A Test of Love (1970)    
  Lighting (1 film)
    The Lost Romance (1968)