[English] [中文] [中英文]
Displaying English
Kwok Bun-Lap
Kwok Poon-Lap
Filmography (1951-1969)
  Cinematographer (8 films)
    The Legend of Madame White Snake (1952)    
    Girls Favour Fools (1952)    
    An Extraordinary Hero, Black Swirling Wind (1952)    
    The Battle of the Peaks Part 1 (1953)    
    The Battle of the Peaks Part 2 (1953)    
    Her Difficult Life (1954)    
    The White Lady's Reincarnation (1959)    
    How Na Zha Rescued His Mother from the Snake Mountain (1960)    
  Lighting (10 films)
    Na Zha and the Pot of Treasure (1951)    
    Money Talks (1953)    
    Rhapsody (1968)    
    The Window (1968)    
    Incredible Rumour (1968)    
    Colourful Partners (1968)    
    The Joys and Sorrows of Youth (1969)    
    Wise Wives and Foolish Husbands (1969)    
    Famous Swordsman Tin Kiu (1969)    
    Four Darling Daughters (1969)