[English] [Big5] [UTF-8]
Currently displaying UTF-8
嚴寬  ♂
Kevin Yan Yi-Kuan
Yan Yikuan,  Yim Fun,  Yan Yi-Kuan,  Yan Kuan
Born: January 24th, 1979 (China)

Filmography (2005-2019)
  Actor (10 films)
    Beijing Fairytale (2005)    
    One Stone and Two Birds 2 (2005)    
    One Stone and Two Birds 3 (2006)    
    Girl's Revolution (2007)    
    The Love of Three Smile: Scholar and the Beauty (2010)    
    Forever Young (2014)    
    The White-Haired Witch of Lunar Kingdom (2014) ... Huang Taiji
    L.O.R.D: Legend of Ravaging Dynasties (2016)    
    Once Upon a Time (2017)    
    Whisper of Silent Body (2019) ... Qin Ming