[English] [Big5] [UTF-8]
Currently displaying UTF-8
Chiao Hua-Kuo
Chiao Hua-Guo,  Kiu Wah-Kwok,  Chyau Hwa-Kou
Filmography (1979-1983)
  Actor (14 films)
    A Love Retarded (1979)    
    The Tragedy Came from Vietnam (1979)    
    White Fox (1979)    
    Desperate Love Bitter End (1979)    
    Off to Success (1979)    
    The Story of Daniel (1980)    
    Yi Ge Wen Ti Xue Sheng (1980)    
    Woman Grinder's Revenge (1980)    
    Up Train (1981)    
    My Grandfather (1981)    
    Funny Spies (1982)    
    Golden Queen's Commandos (1982)    
    The Battle of Erdan (1982)    
    My Son My Everything (1983)