[English] [Big5] [UTF-8]
Currently displaying UTF-8
白瑛  ♀
Pai Ying (1)
Bai Ying,  Baak Ying

Filmography (1966-1969)
  Actor (9 films)
    The Book, the Sword and the Spirit (1966)    
    Special Agent X-7 A (1966)    
    The Black Swan (1967) ... Pak Lai-heung
    The Legend of Gods and Goddesses (1967)    
    The Deadly Dragon Sword (1968)    
    Red Lips of May (1968) ... Chow Wai-Kuen
    The Flower and the Sword (1968)    
    The Strange Sword (1968)    
    Shattering the Immortals' Array (1969)