[English] [Big5] [UTF-8]
Currently displaying UTF-8
羅細鉗  ♀
Law Sai-Kim
Lo Sai-Kim

Filmography (1936-1954)
  Actor (11 films)
    The Country Bumpkin Searches for His Son (1936)    
    Public Enemy (1938)    
    A Mother's Tears (1938)    
    The Little Hero (1940)    
    Shadow Over Shanghai (1941)    
    The Fearless (1947) ... Tit Dam's sister
    The Powdered World, Two Parts (1948)    
    The Powdered World, Two Parts (1948)    
    The Gardener's Daughter (1950) ... Maid
    Spring (1953) ... Cousin Suk Ying
    Eighteen Marriages of a Smart Girl (1954) ... Yuen So-Ching
  Mother: Lam Mui-Mui
Father: Law Wing-Cheung
Sister: Law Tai-Kim