[English] [中文] [中英文]
Displaying English
Chong Ting-Yan
Juang Tin-Tzen,  Chuang Ting-Jen
Filmography (1979-1983)
  Producer (9 films)
    Love in Chilly Spring (1979)    
    Free or Die (1980)    
    The Great Cheat (1981)    
    The Professional Killer (1981)    
    The King of Gambler (1981)    
    The Hades Banquet (1982)    
    The Alliance of Hung Sect (1982)    
    The Stunning Gambling (1982)    
    Who Knows About Me (1983)    
  Presenter (1 film)
    Now Taiwan Young Men (1983)