[English] [中文] [中英文]
Displaying English
Lu Yuan
Lui Yuen
Filmography (1975-1988)
  Music (8 films)
    Storm Over the South-China Sea (1976)    
    Long Long Road (1981)    
    Red Thread (1982)    
    Wind and Cloud in the Early Days of That War (1983)    
    Shan Ding Dong (1984)    
    My Lover, My Hate (1986)    
    The Imperial Cannon Team (1987)    
    Elopement (1988)    
  Composer (3 films)
    Breaking with Old Ideas (1975)    
    The Mystery R4 (1982)    
    The Quiet Icy Mountains (1986)