[English] [Big5] [UTF-8]
Currently displaying UTF-8
Lin Chi-Feng
Lam Kei-Fung
Filmography (1978-1982)
  Producer (1 film)
    The Switch (1982)    
  Production Manager (8 films)
    Wandering Dragon (1978)    
    The Romantic Double Rings (1979)    
    Chu Liu Hsiang and Hu Tieh Hua (1980)    
    Legend of Chu Liu Hsiang (1980)    
    Survival of a Dragon (1981)    
    The Story of Lu Sheau-Feng (1981)    
    Monkey War (1982)    
    Breaking Through the Black Whirl (1982)