[English] [Big5] [UTF-8]
Currently displaying UTF-8
邵佩玲  ♀
Shao Pei-Ling
Siu Pui-Ling,  Shaw Pei-Ling
Born: December 9th, 1957 (Taiwan)

Filmography (1973-1981)
  Actor (16 films)
    Chinese Kung Fu and Acupuncture (1973) ... Wu's sister
    Lover on the Wave (1978)    
    Love's Many Faces (1978)    
    Walking in the Sunset (1978)    
    Precarious Destiny (1979)    
    All's Well That Does Well (1979)    
    Love Under a Rosy Sky (1979) ... Ya-Li
    The Marigolds (1980)    
    Kung-Fu of Eight Drunkards (1980) ... Cousin Tung Tung
    Fight for Glory (1980)    
    The Love Story in Chi-kan Tower (1980)    
    Free or Die (1980)    
    The Deadly Sword (1980)    
    The Last Duel (1981)    
    The Blind Girl And Dog (1981)    
    The Clouds Know Your Name (1981)    
  Sister of Shao Pei-Yu