[English] [Big5] [UTF-8]
Currently displaying UTF-8
Feng Chih-Chia
Fung Chi-Chia,  Feng Chih-Chia,  Fu Chi-Chia,  Fung Chi-Gap,  Fung Chi-Gaap
Filmography (1976-1994)
  Presenter (2 films)
    Ma! Don't Die on My Back (1981)    
    A Taste of Killing and Romance (1994)    
  Executive Producer (1 film)
    Another Love Story (1978)    
  Planning (2 films)
    Lucky by Chance (1981)    
    The Lady Avenger (1981)    
  Production Manager (19 films)
    Come Fly with Me (1976)    
    A Pirate of Love (1977)    
    Love in the Shadow (1977)    
    The Glory of the Sunset (1977)    
    The War of Sexes (1978)    
    The Funny Couple (1979)    
    A Sorrowful Wedding (1979)    
    By Love Obsessed (1979)    
    No-one Can Touch Her (1979)    
    Those Days in the Heaven (1980)    
    Twin Troubles (1980)    
    Part Time Job (1980)    
    On the Society File of Shanghai (1981)    
    The Merry Couple (1981)    
    Spring Fever (1981)    
    If I Were for Real (1981)    
    Devil Returns (1982)    
    Pink Thief (1982)    
    Island of Fire (1990)