[English] [Big5] [UTF-8]
Currently displaying UTF-8
Law Kwai-Chung
Filmography (1952-1963)
  Story (12 films)
    The Affair Between Lu Bu and Diaochan (1952)    
    Uproar in the Elegant Tower (1955)    
    How Zhou Yu Was Thrice Defeated by Kong Ming (1956)    
    Lui Bo Captures Diu Sim (1956)    
    Lui Bei Crosses the River to Meet His Bride (1957)    
    How Chan Kung Reprimanded Cho (1957)    
    Diau Charn (1958)    
    Butterfly Couple (1959)    
    Lady Racketeer (1960)    
    A-Dou in the Army (1960)    
    Lui Po (1961)    
    Head for Sale (1963)