[English] [中文] [中英文]
Displaying English
Liu Zhong-Liang
Lau Chung-Leung
Filmography (1938-1950)
  Producer (20 films)
    A Cheated Girl (1938)    
    A Dancing Girl (1939)    
    Li San Niang (1939)    
    Dr. Li and the Mummy (1940)    
    The West Chamber (1940)    
    Heroes in the Turbulent Days (1940)    
    Romance of Su San (1940)    
    Imperial Concubine Mei (1941)    
    A Talking Flower (1941)    
    The Night (1941)    
    A Soul at Night (1941)    
    Spring Over the Lake (1947)    
    Devil in Human Being (1948)    
    The Weak, Your Name Is Woman (1948)    
    The Dream of the Butterfly (1948)    
    Dumd Wife (1948)    
    Women in Wartime (1948)    
    The Story of an Actor (1949)    
    Wang Chuan Qiu Shui (1949)    
    Zi You Tian Di (1950)