[English] [中文] [中英文]
Displaying English
蕭颯  ♀
Hsiao Sa
Siu Sap,  Hsiao Ching-Yu,  Xiao Qingyu
Born: 1953 (China)
Filmography (1985-2005)
  Writer (7 films)
    Kuei-Mei, a Woman (1985)    
    This Love of Mine (1986)    
    Hanson My Son (1986)    
    Gang of Three Forever (1989)    
    Such a Life! (1997)    
    Annie's Magic Raccoon (1997)    
    Love's Lone Flower (2005)    
  Story (2 films)
    Loves of a Small Town Doctor (1986)    
    Hanson My Son (1986)    
  Born in Nanjing, migrated to Taiwan as a child with her parents.