[English] [中文] [中英文]
Displaying English
魏伊  ♀
Angel Wei Yi
Ngai Yat,  魏一,  魏薇
Born: April 5th, 1983 (Anhui, China)

Filmography (2011-2017)
  Actor (8 films)
    Deng Enming's Childhood (2011)    
    All for Love (2012)    
    Happy Life of Yang Guang (2013)    
    Switch (2013) ... Little witch
    Fighting (2014)    
    The Break-Up Season (2014)    
    Remember Who You Are (2016)    
    Six Years, Six Days (2017) ... Teacher of film academy
  Studied magic in Europe and USA for 3 years.