[English] [中文] [中英文]
Displaying English
Kwai Piu-Heung
Filmography (1958-1965)
  Actor (7 films)
    A Corpse Pays Offerings to the Moon (1958)    
    Story of the White-Haired Demon Girl (Part 2) (1959)    
    Meeting on the Weedy River (1961)    
    Lodging of a Complaint Before the Imperial Court by the Young Amazons (1961)    
    Flowers Forever Blossoming, Moon Forever Full (1962)    
    Walk a Thousand Miles to Escort the Princess (1962)    
    The Prayer of Tears (1962)    
  Story (2 films)
    Coffee Girl (1963)    
    Blundering Detective (1965)