[English] [中文] [中英文]
Displaying English
Ng Siu-Kai
Wu Shao-Jia
Filmography (1965-1985)
  Lighting (11 films)
    Pursuit of the Murderer in the Dog-racing Court (1965)    
    Red Azalea (1970)    
    The Younger Generation (1971)    
    Four Girls from Hong Kong (1972)    
    The Heroic Defenders (1978)    
    The Reporter (1979)    
    To Kill the Big Villain in Mt. Tai (1980)    
    Innocence (1980)    
    Cut-Throat Struggle for an Invaluable Treasure (1982)    
    Tibet (1985)    
    Shanghai Adventure (1985)