[English] [中文] [中英文]
Displaying English
Chia Kui-Fu
Ka Kwai-Fuk
Filmography (1953-1970)
  Director (1 film)
    General Chai and Lady Balsam (1953)    
  Assistant Director (1 film)
    Yuan Yang Jie (1953)    
  Planning (1 film)
    The Pink Murder (1959)    
  Production Manager (5 films)
    Red Bloom in the Snow (1956)    
    Story of Fourth Madam Lu (1958)    
    A Romantic Lady (1959)    
    The Story of Qin Xiang-Lian (1964)    
    Revenge of a Beautiful Ghost (1970)