[English] [中文] [中英文]
Displaying English
郭秀珍  ♀
Kwok Sau-Zhen
Kwok Sau-Zhen,  Kwok Sau-Jan,  Guo Xiu-Zhen,  Guo Xiuzhen
Filmography (1938-1955)
  Actor (25 films)
    Seven Fresh Roses (Part 1) (1938)    
    I Married the Wrong Guy (1939)    
    Flames of Lust (1946)    
    A Devil Woman's Uproar in Hell (1949) ... Mary
    Charlie's Escape from the Tianxian Trap (1949) ... [Cameo]
    Thirteen Heroes with Seven Swords (Part 3) (1949)    
    Monkey's Adventures in the Girls' Kingdom (1950)    
    How Fong Sai-Yuk Shattered the White Lotus Gang (1950)    
    A Hero of Troubled Times (1950) ... Mui Ling
    World of Villains (1950) ... Mei-Kam
    Fong Sai-Yuk in a Bloody Battle in Ying Yang Cave (1950) ... White Lotus
    The Burning of Red Lotus Monastery (1950) ... Yuk-Lin
    Where Shall We Meet Again? (1950) ... Chu Suet-Yim
    How the Monk Chai Kung Thrice Insulted Wah Wan-Lung (1950)    
    Thirteen Heroes with Seven Swords (Part 5) (1950)    
    Thirteen Heroes with Seven Swords (Part 6) (1950)    
    A Lovely Dream of Paradise (1951)    
    Fang Shiyu's Invasion of Juling Peak (1951)    
    A Handsome Hero and His Double (1951)    
    Mistaken Responses (1951)    
    The Beautiful Bandit (1952)    
    Music from Heaven (1953)    
    The Magic Lantern (1953)    
    My Love Is Like a Lotus-Flower (1954)    
    How Four Heroes from Guangdong Stormed the Pagoda of Pomegranate Flowers (1955)