[English] [中文] [中英文]
Displaying English
Xu Han-Xing
Chui Hon-Hing
Filmography (1963-1974)
  Sound Recordist (6 films)
    The Swordsman and the Swordswoman (1963)    
    The Face of Fear (1963)    
    A Hong Kong Woman (1964)    
    Adventures of a Woman in a War (1965)    
    The Black and the White Cats (1967)    
    The Devil Warrior (1969)    
  Boom Man (1 film)
    The House of Murders (1963)    
  Production Manager (1 film)
    The Crazy Instructor (1974)