[English] [中文] [中英文]
Displaying English
Chiu Tak-Sau
Chiu Tak-Shou
Filmography (1956-1960)
  Sound Recordist (7 films)
    Mourn for the Storm-Beaten Flower (1956)    
    Emperor Zhengde's Night Visit to the Dragon-and-Phoenix Inn (1958)    
    Let the Scholar Eat Like a Dog (1958)    
    The Heiress (1959)    
    Flying Corpse on a Foggy Night (1959)    
    Battle of the Sexes (1959)    
    A Wonderful Dream (1960)    
  Unit Manager (1 film)
    Springtime Lovers (1959)