[English] [中文] [中英文]
Displaying English
Chung Chi-Yung
Chung Pau-Yung,  Chung Chi-Hung
Born: 1969 (Hong Kong)

Filmography (1986-1992)
  Actor (9 films)
    A Better Tomorrow (1986)    
    Dragons Forever (1988) ... Thug
    The Inspector Wears Skirts (1988) ... Member of Tiger Squad
    Police Story Part II (1988) ... Policeman
    Live Hard (1989)    
    Never Say Regret (1990)    
    Vampire Settle on Police Camp (1990)    
    Midnight Angel (1990)    
    The Little Shaolin Monk (1992)    
  Martial Arts Director (1 film)
    Project A II (1987)    
  He was an “official member” of the Jackie Chan Stunt Team.