[English] [中文] [中英文]
Displaying English
Tung Yu-Chow
Filmography (1967-1972)
  Script Supervisor (9 films)
    Making a Living in a Blind Way (1967)    
    A Mad Rush Into Love (1968)    
    Wong Fei-Hung: The Duel for the 'Sha-Yu-Qing' (1969)    
    Wong Fei-Hung's Combat with the Five Wolves (1969)    
    Mother Wants Me to Get Married (1969)    
    Silver Knife, Scarlet Blade (1969)    
    The Swinging Bunch (Colour) (1969)    
    Money and I (1971)    
    Cheung Po Chai (1972)