[English] [Big5] [UTF-8]
Currently displaying UTF-8
Wong Lap-Ping
Wong Laap-Ping,  Wang Li-Ping ,  L. P. Wong
Filmography (1981-1994)
  Original Music (1 film)
    White Lotus Cult (1993)    
  Music (10 films)
    The Invisible Web (1981)    
    Shaolin Temple (1982)    
    Sunset Street (1983)    
    Pride's Deadly Fury (1983)    
    The Great Battle in Zhifeng (1986)    
    Men Behind the Sun (1988)    
    Black Greed (1990)    
    The Women from the Lake of Scented Souls (1992)    
    Sam the Iron Bridge - Champion of Martial Arts (1993)    
    One Arm Hero (1994)