Mandarin Film Company

Production Company
  Sons of Warfare (1947)
  Peach-Blossom Hero Spies on Poisonous Dragon Swamp by Night (1950)
  Bad-luck for the Fishmonger at Tortoise Hill (1955)
  Is Parents' Love Ever Rewarded? (1955)
  Meng Lijun and the Amorous King (1955)
  A King's Revenge (1955)
  Her Envious Beauty (1956)
  Bloodshed in the Chu Palace (1956)
  How Liang Hongyu's War Drum Caused the Jin Army to Retreat (1956)
  Jing Ke Assassinates the King of Qin (1956)
  Lu Mengzheng Prays to the Stove God (1956)
  How Zhou Yu Was Thrice Defeated by Kong Ming (1956)
  The Immortal Ho Sin Ku's Six Crossings (1957)
  Second Bloom (1957)
  The Big Battle (1957)
  The Immortal Romance of the Red Leaf (1957)
  Substituting a Racoon for the Prince (1958)
  Sad Tale of the Lotus Flower (1958)
  Two Immortals at the Pavilion of the Moon (1958)
  Love and Hate in the Underworld (1958)
  The Tragedy of Han Palace (1958)
  Love Under the Festival Lanterns (1959)
  Dear Girl, I Love You (1959)
  The Romantic Scatterbrain (1959)
  Murder at the Pier (1963)
  The Phantom Lover (1995)
  Tri-Star (1996)
Filming Company
  I Will Wait for You (1994)
  It's a Wonderful Life (1994)
  Tears and Triumph (1994)
  The Modern Love (1994)
  The Phantom Lover (1995)
  Daughter of Darkness II (1994)
  Satin Steel (1994)
  In the Heat of Summer (1994)
  The Other Side of the Sea (1994)
  Tears and Triumph (1994)
  He's a Woman, She's a Man (1994)
  O.C.T.B. Case - The Floating Body (1995)
  Untold Story (1995)
  The Phantom Lover (1995)
  Born to Be Wild (1995)
  Die Harder (1995)
  Black Dream (1995)
  Those Were the Days... (1995)
  Dragon Killer (1995)
  Don't Give a Damn (1995)
  Fox Hunter (1995)
  Asian Cop - High Voltage (1995)
  Muto Bontie (1996)
  Horrible High Heels (1996)
  Banana Club (1996)
  On Fire (1996)
  Scorpio (1996)
  All of a Sudden (1996)
  Those Were the Days (1996)
  Dragon in Shaolin (1996)
  The Great Jet Foil Robbery (1996)
  Yu Pui Tsuen III (1996)
  Tri-Star (1996)
  Hong Kong Show Girl (1996)
  Adventurous Treasure Island (1996)
  Wild (1996)
  Evil Instinct (1996)