Display [English] [Big5]
You are currently displaying English
Cathay Film Co.

Production Company
  Wandering Songstress (1941)
  Sparks of the Nation (1946)
  Spring Over the Lake (1947)
  People Without Names (1947)
  The Soul of the Black River (1948)
  Looking for a Marriage (1948)
  Good Trip (1948)
  Story of a Street-Singing-Girl (1948)
  Shadows in the Old House (1948)
  The Last Days of the Winter (1949)
  Qing Deng Yuan (1950)
  Women's Spring and Autumn (1951)