Display [English] [Big5]
You are currently displaying English
Yeung Wo  ♂

Agent in Ginza
Tower of Death (1981)

Here Comes the Wolf (1982)
Funeral attendee
The Dragon Family (1988)
One of Chen Wah's men
Mr. Canton and Lady Rose (1989)
Zhong Yi Gang Lieutenant
Blood Stained Tradewind (1990)
Illegal gambling stall's thug
Lee Rock (1991)

Queen of Underworld (1991)

Phantom War (1991)

Her Fatal Ways 3 (1992)
Landlord of No. 14 shop
Her Fatal Ways 3 (1992)

Casino Tycoon (1992)
Justice, My Foot! (1992)
Mahjong den's customer
Hero of the Beggars (1992)

Freedom Run Q (1992)

Royal Tramp (1992)

First Shot (1993)

The Incorruptible (1993)

Lover of the Last Empress (1995)

The Chinese Feast (1995)