Display [English] [Big5]
You are currently displaying English
Yeung Wo  ♂

Agent in Ginza
Tower of Death (1981)

Here Comes the Wolf (1982)
One of Chen Wah's men
Mr. Canton and Lady Rose (1989)
Zhong Yi Gang Lieutenant
Blood Stained Tradewind (1990)
Illegal gambling stall's thug
Lee Rock (1991)

Queen of Underworld (1991)
Landlord of No. 14 shop
Her Fatal Ways 3 (1992)

Casino Tycoon (1992)
Justice, My Foot! (1992)

The Incorruptible (1993)

Lover of the Last Empress (1995)

The Chinese Feast (1995)