Display [English] [Big5]
You are currently displaying English
Wong Yiu (2)  ♂

Seven Man Army (1976)
Wong Yiu (2)
The New Shaolin Boxers (1976)

The Iron Monkey (1977)

Revenge of Kung Fu Mao (1977)

Half a Loaf of Kung Fu (1978)

The Master and the Kid (1978)

Dragon Fist (1979)

The Legend of Broken Sword (1979)

The Fearless Hyena (1979)
Wong Yiu (2)<br>The Invincible Kung Fu Legs
The Invincible Kung Fu Legs (1980)

Counter Attack (1981)
Mad Bull (Master Chu's thug)
Fearless Hyena Part II (1983)

Taoism Drunkard (1984)

Last Hero in China (1984)

Kung Fu Kids II (1986)

A Heroic Fight (1986)

Shyly Joker (1986)

Hero of Tomorrow (1988)

Crime Story (1993)

The Buddhist Spell (1993)

Crazy Mission (1997)