Display [English] [Big5]
You are currently displaying English
Wong Yiu (2)  ♂

Hero of Tomorrow (1988)
Mad Bull (Master Chu's thug)
Fearless Hyena Part II (1983)

Dragon Fist (1979)

Half a Loaf of Kung Fu (1978)

Seven Man Army (1976)

Crime Story (1993)
Wong Yiu (2)
The New Shaolin Boxers (1976)

The Legend of Broken Sword (1979)

Crazy Mission (1997)

A Heroic Fight (1986)

The Buddhist Spell (1993)

The Master and the Kid (1978)

The Iron Monkey (1977)

Revenge of Kung Fu Mao (1977)

Taoism Drunkard (1984)

Counter Attack (1981)
Wong Yiu (2)<br>The Invincible Kung Fu Legs
The Invincible Kung Fu Legs (1980)

Shyly Joker (1986)

Last Hero in China (1984)

The Fearless Hyena (1979)

Kung Fu Kids II (1986)