Display [English] [Big5]
You are currently displaying English
Au Chi-Hung  ♂

Wu Tang member
Two Champions of Shaolin (1980)
Iron Fist militia
The Rebel Intruders (1980)

The Fighting Fool (1980)

The Kid with a Tattoo (1980)

The Flag of Iron (1980)
Qi's man
Masked Avengers (1981)
Qi's man
Masked Avengers (1981)

What Price Honesty? (1981)

Sword Stained with Royal Blood (1981)
Hong's man
Five Element Ninjas (1982)
Yang Kang's thug
The Brave Archer and His Mate (1982)
Prince's guard
House of Traps (1982)
Prince's guard
House of Traps (1982)

House of Traps (1982)

Human Lanterns (1982)
sedan carrier
The Weird Man (1983)

Shaolin and Wu Tang (1983)
Shaolin monk
Shaolin Prince (1983)

How to Choose a Royal Bride (1985)

Crazy Shaolin Disciples (1985)

Brotherhood (1987)

Brief Encounter (1988)

They Came to Rob Hong Kong (1989)

Burning Ambition (1989)

Midnight Angel (1990)

Coup De Grace (1990)

Sea Wolves (1991)