Display [English] [Big5]
You are currently displaying English
Chang Kung-Shon  ♂

My Broken Heart (1970)

Black and White Swordsmen (1971)

Vengeance of Snow-Maid (1970)

He Heals and Kills (1971)

The Flying Swordgirl (1969)

Duel with Devil (1971)

He Heals and Kills (1971)

The Widow Takes Revenge (1971)

Three Swordsmen and the Dragon Door (1968)

The Magnificent Chivalry (1971)

Love Styles XYZ (1971)

The Decisive Battle (1972)

Swordsman with an Umbrella (1970)

The Bride from Hell (1972)

Feng Yang Flower Drum  (1967)

A Valiant Villain (1969)