Display [English] [Big5]
You are currently displaying English
Chin Lung (1)  ♂

New Fist of Fury (1976)

Return of the Tiger (1977)

Shaolin Iron Finger (1977)

A Massacre Survivor (1979)

Struggle Through Death (1979)

Incredible Kung Fu Mission (1979)
Chin Lung (1)<br>The Invincible Kung Fu Legs
The Invincible Kung Fu Legs (1980)
Chin Lung
Lord Chuang, Li Tzu Cheng (1981)

Ninja in the Dragon's Den (1982)

The Alliance of Hung Sect (1982)

Firefist of the Incredible Dragon  (1982)