Display [English] [Big5]
You are currently displaying English
Sai Gwa-Pau  ♂

The Twelve Beauties (1952)

Happy Marriage (1953)

The Voyage of the Dead (1954)

Wong Fei-Hung's Pilgrimage to Goddess of the Sea Temple (1956)

Wong Fei-Hung's Battle at Shuangmendi (1956)

How Wong Fei-Hung Vanquished the Ferocious Dog in Shamian (1956)

How Wong Fei-Hung Set Fire to Dashatou (1956)
<br>The Dunce Bumps into a Ghost (1957)
The Dunce Bumps into a Ghost (1957)

Wong Fei-Hung, King of Lion Dance (1957)

Wong Fei-Hung Seizes the Bride at Xiguan (1958)
Sai Gwa Pau<br>The Chair (1959)
The Junior Master from a Rich Family (1959)

A Fool in the Army (1959)
Sai Gwa-Pau<br>How Na Zha Rescued His Mother from the Snake Mountain (1960)
How Na Zha Rescued His Mother from the Snake Mountain (1960)

One Who Saved All (1961)

Woman's Affairs (1961)

When the Blind Man Sees His Son-in-law (1961)
Sai Gwa Pau<br>How the Magic Boy on the Mythical Crane Slew the Dragon and Saved His Mother (1962)
How the Magic Boy on the Mythical Crane Slew the Dragon and Saved His Mother (1962)
Sai Gwa Pau <br>The Blonde Hair Monster (1962)
The Blonde Hair Monster (1962)

Hunting for the Murderer (1962)
Sai Gwa Paau  
<br>One Queen and Three Kings (1963)
One Queen and Three Kings (1963)

The Claws of Horror (1963)

The Young Boss of the Factory (1963)

The King of Swords (1963)

An Ill-fated Woman (1963)

Young Girl in Love (1963)
Sai Gwa Pau<br>New Schedule for the Baby, A (1964)
A New Schedule for the Baby (1964)

A Blundering Wife (1964)

Dreams Come True (1964)

Seven Fights with Nine Tail Fox (1964)

Seven Fights with Nine Tail Fox (1964)
Originally uploaded by Dleedlee
Your Infinitive Kindness (1965)
Originally uploaded by Dleedlee
Back Together (1965)

The All-powerful Flute (Part 1) (1965)
  A Mysterious Murder (1965)
A Mysterious Murder (1965)

Seven Unruly Girls (1965)

Three Lady Musketeers (1965)

The Golden Cup and the Wandering Dragon (1966)
Foolish to Be Wise (1966)
A Spring Celebration of the Swallows' Return (1966)
Sai Gwa Pau<br>Story of a Discharged Prisoner, The (1967)
The Story of a Discharged Prisoner (1967)

Finding a Wife in a Blind Way (1967)
Famous Swordsman Tin Kiu (1969)

The Sainted Sword (1969)

Wong Fei-Hung: The Conqueror of the 'Sam-hong Gang' (1969)

Wong Fei-Hung's Combat with the Five Wolves (1969)

My Sweetheart (1969)

The Strange Couple who Steal (1969)

A Time for Love (1970)

Wong Fei-Hung: Bravely Crushing the Fire Formation (1970)

I'll Get You One Day (1970)

The Love Auction (1970)

Lucky Seven (1970)

Lucky Seven Strike Again (1970)

The Sexual World (1970)

Lady with a Sword (1971)

The Oath of Death (1971)

Duel for Gold (1971)

The Invincible Iron Palm (1971)

Call to Arms (1971)

The Casino (1972)

The Deadly Knives (1972)

The Young Avenger (1972)

The Lizard (1972)

The Human Goddess (1972)

The House of 72 Tenants (1973)

The Happiest Moment (1973)

Facets of Love (1973)

Fist to Fist (1973)

The Fate of Lee Khan (1973)

The Call Girls (1973)

The Rat Catcher (1974)

The Crazy Instructor (1974)
Sai Gwa-Paau
A Mad World of Fools (1974)

Sinful Confession (1974)

Ghost Eyes (1974)

Gossip Street (1974)

The Tea House (1974)

Supremo (1974)

Hong Kong 73 (1974)

The Last Message (1975)

The Spiritual Boxer (1975)

Two Con Men (1975)

Carry on Con Men (1975)

The Young Dragons (1975)

Big Brother Cheng (1975)

The Imposter (1975)

Enjoy Longevity-300 Years (1975)

Challenge of the Masters (1976)

You Are Wonderful (1976)
Scared Shop-Seller
Spirit of the Raped (1976)

Homicides - The Criminals, Part II (1976)

Big Bad Sis (1976)

King Gambler (1976)

Beautiful Vixen (1976)

Chinatown Kid (1977)

The Sentimental Swordsman (1977)

The Mad Monk (1977)

To Kill a Jaguar (1977)

Death Duel (1977)

Ironside 426 (1977)

Arson - The Criminals, Part III (1977)

He Has Nothing But Kung Fu (1977)

Enter the Fat Dragon (1978)

Swordsman and Enchantress (1978)
Cop takes thief in
The Crazy World (1978)

Ten Tigers of Shaolin (1978)

Shaolin Mantis (1978)

Crazy Boy and Pop-Eye (1979)

Mad Mad Kung Fu (1979)

Mad Monkey Kung Fu (1979)

The Brothers (1979)

Shaolin Rescuers (1979)

The Daredevils (1979)

Bolo (1979)

Abbot of Shaolin (1979)

Vice Squad 633 (1979)

Butcher Wing (1979)

We're Going to Eat You (1980)

Hex Versus Witchcraft (1980)

The Fool Escape (1980)

The Way to Hell (1980)
Daggers 8 (1980)

By Hook or by Crook (1980)

Laughing Times (1980)

Dreadnought (1981)

Masked Avengers (1981)

What Price Honesty? (1981)

Clan Feuds (1982)

Hex After Hex (1982)

All the Wrong Spies (1983)

Zu: The Warriors from the Magic Mountain (1983)

Twinkle Twinkle Little Star (1983)

Winners and Sinners (1983)

Usurpers of Emperor's Power (1983)

Usurpers of Emperor's Power (1983)

Descendant of the Sun (1983)

Return of the Bastard Swordsman (1984)

Girl with the Diamond Slipper (1985)

The Young Vagabond (1985)

The Ghost Snatchers (1986)

My Cousin the Ghost (1987)

Flaming Brothers (1987)

Three Against the World (1988)

In the Blood (1988)

The Good, the Bad & the Beauty (1988)

Her Fatal Ways (1990)

Erotic Ghost Story (1990)

When Fortune Smiles (1990)

An Eternal Combat (1991)

Operation Scorpio (1992)