Display [English] [Big5]
You are currently displaying English
Cheung Lin-Ping  ♂

Qian's thug
The Brothers (1979)

The Tigress of Shaolin (1979)

Two Champions of Shaolin (1980)

The Rebel Intruders (1980)

Rendezvous with Death (1980)

Martial Club (1981)

Masked Avengers (1981)

House of Traps (1982)

Mercenaries from Hong Kong (1982)

Usurpers of Emperor's Power (1983)

The Lady Is the Boss (1983)

Men from the Gutter (1983)
Girl with the Diamond Slipper (1985)

How to Choose a Royal Bride (1985)

Hong Kong Godfather (1985)
security guard
The Ghost Snatchers (1986)