Display [English] [Big5]
You are currently displaying English
Leung King-Hin
Aliases:  Leung King-Hing
Filmography (1949-1971)
  Production Manager (57 films)
    Wong Fei-Hung and the Lantern Festival Disturbance (1956)    
    The Male and Female Swords (1957)    
    Wong Fei-Hung's Battle with the Five Tigers in the Boxing Ring (1958)    
    How Third Madam Educated Her Son (1958)    
    Beauty Fades from Twelve Ladies' Bower (1958)    
    The Lovers on the Milky Way (1958)    
    Swallows Come Home (1958)    
    The Peach Blossom Fairy (1958)    
    Hongling Solves the Mystery Case (1959)    
    The Rascal He on Fire (1959)    
    How Oriole the Heroine Caught the Murderer (1959)    
    How Oriole the Heroine Solved the Case of the Three Dead Bodies (1959)    
    On the Road to Success (Part 2) (1959)    
    On the Road to Success (Part 1) (1959)    
    The Double Speared Lu Wenlong (1959)    
    Wong Fei-Hung Trapped in Hell (1959)    
    Love Follows Fortune (1959)    
    The Moonlight and Pi-pa of the Borderland (1959)    
    The Snow Peak Nymph (1960)    
    The Elopment (1960)    
    Madam Yun (1960)    
    Apartment Murder (1960)    
    Little Warrior in Red Butterfly (Part 1) (1960)    
    Adventure on a Deadly Island (1960)    
    Tao Lung Fighting Against Fin Kum Kong (1960)    
    The Strange Hero Conquered the Dragon (1960)    
    Two Orphans Conquered the Dragon at Tianshan (1960)    
    The Deadly Whip of Bones (1960)    
    Changing Fiancee (1960)    
    The Swords of Tien Shan (Part 1) (1961)    
    The Attack of the Five Fairies Monastery (1961)    
    White Hair Girl of Miu Shan (Part 2) (1961)    
    White Hair Girl of Miu Shan (Part 1) (1961)    
    Little Cosmonaut (1961)    
    Lodging of a Complaint Before the Imperial Court by the Young Amazons (1961)    
    The Chilly River Pass (1961)    
    Mother Love (1961)    
    The Breakthrough (1961)    
    The Warrior in Red Butterfly (Part 2) (1961)    
    Temperamental Amazon (Part 2) (1961)    
    The 7 Tyrants of Jiangnan (1962)    
    Hero of the Twin Swords and the Magic Whip (1962)    
    The Invisible Heroine (1962)    
    The Female Champion (1962)    
    Grandest of All Families (1962)    
    The Chopper That Becomes a King (1962)    
    My Little Lucky Star (1962)    
    Little Red Butterfly and Her Double (1962)    
    Spring Comes to the Palace (1962)    
    Little Beggar King (1962)    
    Longing for Mother's Return (1962)    
    Reincarnation of the Red Plum (1962)    
    Scarlet Boy (1962)    
    The Shrewd Wife (1963)    
    Two Heroes (1963)    
    Flesh and Blood (1963)    
    Grievances of a Family (1963)    
  Producer (2 films)
    You Better Return (1949)    
    Regret from the Spring Lantern and Feathered Fan (1959)    
  Planning (5 films)
    Golden Sword Killer (1968)    
    King's Sword (1968)    
    Eight Robbers (1968)    
    The Mask Heroine (1969)    
    Thirty-Six Sword Guards (1971)