Display [English] [Big5]
You are currently displaying English
Huang Jiang
Aliases:  Wong Keung,  Huang Qiang,  Wang Chiang
Filmography (1967-1988)
  Production Manager (1 film)
    Hong Kong Butcher (1985)    
  Actor (10 films)
    The Falling Petals (1967)    
    Violet Clove and Firebird (1970)    
    The Great Plot (1970)    
    The Unknown Swordsman (1970)    
    The Living Sword (1971)    
    The Lark (1971)    
    Please Sir, We're Sorry! (1972)    
    Hong Kong Butcher (1985)    
    Fury of the Heaven (1986)    
    Border Line Story (1988)