Display [English] [Big5] [UTF-8]
You are currently displaying UTF-8
Chiu Yao-Hu
Aliases:  Yau Yiu-Woo,  Chiou Yao-Xu,  Chiou Yao-Hwu,  Yau Yue-Woo,  Chiu Yoa-Hu
Filmography (1969-1983)
  Cinematographer (23 films)
    Black Invitation (1969)    
    The Bravest Revenge (1970)    
    Prosperous of Family (1970)    
    The Grand Passion (1970)    
    The Fly Dragon Mountain (1971)    
    The Ghost Hill (1971)    
    The Brave and the Evil (1971)    
    Beach of the War Gods (1973)    
    The Black Friday (1973)    
    The Ghostly Face (1973)    
    White Butterfly Killer (1973)    
    Four Real Friends (1974)    
    The Windows of the Mind (1974)    
    A Cookbook of Birth Control (1975)    
    The Chinese Amazons (1975)    
    Heroes in the Late Ming Dynasty (1975)    
    One-armed Boxer vs. the Flying Guillotine (1976)    
    Return of the Chinese Boxer (1977)    
    Return of the Tiger (1977)    
    Everywhere Birds Are Singing (1978)    
    The Legend of Broken Sword (1979)    
    Jade Dagger Ninja (1982)    
    Take the Rap (1983)