Display [English] [Big5] [UTF]
You are currently displaying English
Huang Yuan-Ming
Aliases:  Wong Yuen-Ming,  Huang Yuanming,  Huang Yon-Ming
Filmography (2007-2016)
  Sound Recordist (10 films)
    The Contract Lover (2007)    
    Sweet Revenge (2007)    
    The Closet (2007)    
    The First 7th Night (2009)    
    The Legend Is Born - Ip Man (2010)    
    Mysterious Island (2011)    
    The Woman Knight of Mirror Lake (2011)    
    Ip Man: The Final Fight (2013)    
    Out of Inferno (2013)    
    The Mermaid (2016)